Formula 1 Sport Safaris

Departure Date

Every Monday



Formula 1 Sport Safaris

The 2017 Calendar in Full

March 26 – Australia (Melbourne)

April 9 – China (Shanghai)

April 16 – Bahrain (Bahrain)

April 30 – Russia (Sochi)

May 14 – Spain (Barcelona)

May 28 – Monaco (Monte Carlo)

June 11 – Canada (Montreal)

June 25 – Azerbaijan (Baku)

July 9 – Austria (Spielberg)

July 16 – Great Britain (Silverstone)

July 30 – Hungary (Budapest)

August 27 – Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)

September 3 – Italy (Monza)

September 17 – Singapore (Singapore)

October 1 – Malaysia (Sepang)

October 8 – Japan (Suzuka)

October 22 – USA (Austin)

October 29 – Mexico (Mexico City)

November 12 – Brazil (Sao Paulo)

November 26 – Abu Dhabi (Abu Dhabi)

Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix

Where power meets glory

Rolex Australian Grand Prix

The Australian Grand Prix is a Formula One race that is part of the annual FIA Formula One World Championship. It is held at the Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit at Albert Park in Melbourne. Prior to its inclusion in the World Championship it was held annually from 1928 to 1984 at various venues in Australia. It was a centerpiece of the Tasman Series from 1964 to 1969 and again in 1972 and was a round of the Australian Drivers’ Championship in a number of years from 1957 to 1983. It became part of the Formula One World Championship in 1985.

Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The most luxurious and innovative race track ever built

Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix was announced in early 2007 at the Abu Dhabi F1 Festival in the United Arab Emirates. The first race took place on November 1 2009, held at the Hermann Tilke designed Yas Marina Circuit. The race was Formula One’s first ever day-night race. Floodlights used to illuminate the circuit were switched on from the start of the event to ensure there is a seamless transition from daylight to darkness.

Formula 1 Malaysian Grand Prix

An exciting race with an exotic and tropical getaway

Petronas Malaysia Grand Prix

The Malaysian Grand Prix, first included in the Formula One World Championship in 1999, is held at the Sepang International Circuit at Sepang, Malaysia. FIA-sanctioned racing in Malaysia has existed since the 1960s. Malaysia has long had ambitions to join the countries hosting international motor sport and the country now has a circuit worthy of hosting both the F1 and FIM Motorcycle Grands Prix and one which raises the standards for all other circuits.

Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix

The only race to take place at night

Airlines Singapore Grand Prix

The Singapore Grand Prix is a motor race, currently in the calendar of the FIA Formula One World Championship. It is currently held in the Marina Bay area of Singapore. Upon resurrection of the event in 2008, the first race at the Marina Bay location, which was also Formula One’s first night race, was won by Spanish driver Fernando Alonso driving for the Renault F1 team.

Prior to the race becoming part of the Formula One calendar, the Singapore Grand Prix was held as a Formula Libre event in the 1960s and 1970s at the Thomson Road circuit

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Formula 1 Sport Safaris Ksh 0 Ksh 0 0 Every Monday

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total


Subtotal Ksh 0
Total Ksh 0

Customer Information

First Name is required.
Last Name is required.
Number Phone is required.
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is